Sales

Frank Turner ex.2223
fturner@clockworkproductions.ca

Susan Gilbey ex.2227
susan@clockworkproductions.ca

Andrew Abraham ex.2222
andrew@clockworkproductions.ca

Production

Pat Sullivan ex.2234
pat@clockworkproductions.ca

Manufacturing

Lynn Walma ex.2228
lwalma@clockworkproductions.ca

Michael Keenan ex.2232
mkeenan@clockworkproductions.ca

Alex Suharskis
alex@clockworkproductions.ca
Administration

Lianne Turner ex.2221
Monday and Tuesday
lturner@clockworkproductions.ca

Linda Troendle ex.2233
Thursday
ltroendle@clockworkproductions.ca

Alexandra Hunter ex. 2221
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

For general enquiries please email us at
info@clockworkproductions.ca
Stacks Image 128